menu

Events

Call Us Today
9163330657

Launch Time

Australia

Brisbane (AEST): 10:00 am

Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart (AEST): 11:00 am

Adelaide, Darwin (ACST): 9:30 am

Perth (AWST): 8.00 am


New Zealand

Wellington, Auckland, Christchurch (NZST): 1:00 pm

In this webinar…

Advertising on Facebook offers endless possibilities, but how do you get a successful campaign started? In this Webinar, we’ll outline the advantages of a Facebook advertising campaign, the importance of planning a campaign, and how this preparation will benefit your business. We’ll run you through the advertising choices Facebook offers, including their benefits.

Set some time aside on Thursday November 9th  at 10.30 am (AEST)and join our Marketing Manager, Tanya Howson, as she shares how you can utilise Facebook Ads to increase your customer base and conversions!

To secure your spot for this event simply complete the form below.

THIS WEBINAR STARTS IN

motionmailapp.com

Sign Up To The Webinar